Merry Christmas!

someone's grinchy

someone’s grinchy

TMBL would like to wish everyone a very merry Christmas (and a happy new year!).

Thanks, as ever, for your support over the last year.

Thanks to my fellow bloggers who shared or just visited the site, thanks to readers who got in touch and let me know a little bit about them (or just dispensed constructive criticism) and thanks to all those who may not have let me know they were there but still visited – the ones who come by, check out the page and perhaps have a smile on me.

You’re all lovely people.

I’ll be away for the next few days, with normal service resuming on Monday when I emerge from my food coma.*

Have a good one y’all!

*I’m also heading up to the Great White North for New Years (hello Canada!) so if I don’t respond to your comments, please forgive me. Although posts will run as normal, I won’t be checking in as often.

3 thoughts on “Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

