GIVEAWAY Part II (from Healthy Recipes Magazine)

giveaway round two!

giveaway round two!

Last week I was able to offer readers a free, 3-month subscription to Healthy Recipes Magazine. Today I’m going one better.

No, sadly I’m not giving away iPads on which to read the mag. This ain’t that kind of blog (it’s a one woman operation people!)

But I am able to giveaway a year’s subscription to HRM, which is a pretty sweet deal in my opinion.

What you get

You’ll get a whole year of recipes, cooking tips, interviews, seminars, features and reader success stories.

FOR FREE!

How to get it

There are two components to this giveaway (c’mon, I have to make you work for it)

1. Go like Healthy Recipes’ facebook page. (please show your support to this mag. Not only are they providing this generous giveaway but they’re also promoting healthy eating, and I think that’s something we can all get behind)

2.  Drop me an email to: thingsmybellylikes ‘at’ yahoo.com, confirming that you’ve done the above.

The competition will end at midnight on Thursday 24th and I’ll notify the winner by email shortly after that.

Got that? Ok. On your marks, get set, GO.

Leave a Reply

