GIVEAWAY #2: Win a gallon of Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil!

This is my second Tropical Traditions coconut oil giveaway. Thanks to all who participated in the first, it was such a success that TT and I decided we’d do it all over again!

And, what better time to do it than 4th July?! You can look at it as my little birthday present to America. You’re welcome America.

Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil - gallon.Win 1 gallon of Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil!

Tropical Traditions is Americaโ€™s source for coconut oil. Their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil is hand crafted in small batches by family producers, and it is the highest quality coconut oil they offer. You can read more about how virgin coconut oil is different from other coconut oils on their website: What is Virgin Coconut Oil?

You can also watch the video they produced about Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil:

Tropical Traditions also carries other varieties of affordable high quality coconut oil. Visit their website to check on current sales, to learn about the many uses of coconut oil, and to read about all the advantages of buying coconut oil online. Since the FDA does not want us to discuss the health benefits of coconut oil on a page where it is being sold or given away, here is the best website to read about the health benefits of coconut oil.

To enter

To win the coconut oil, you need to:

  1. Sign up to the Tropical Traditions enewsletter hereย and
  2. Go ‘like’ my Facebook page and leave me a comment on my wall to say you’re there and you want some coconut oil. If you’ve already done the like thing on F’book then just leave me a note to say hi. I always like to feel like I’ve friends in the virtual world.

You need to complete both steps above to be eligible to win the oil (leaving a comment here doesn’t qualify, it has to be on Facebook).

This giveaway will close at midnight on Thursday 11th July and I’ll notify the winner within 24 hours (the winner will be selected via the very scientific method of picking the names out of a hat).

Good luck everyone and happy 4th July!

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

22 thoughts on “GIVEAWAY #2: Win a gallon of Tropical Traditions Coconut Oil!

  1. Pingback: Organic Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil | Tropical Traditions Special Deals

  2. Pingback: Chocolate Fruit n’ Nut Bites | Things My Belly Likes

  3. Hey Cat,love ur name btw ๐Ÿ™‚ I have a kitteh who looves coconut oil,so i’m hoping n praying i win a gallon,wow,she’d,well,we’d be in coconut heaven! Lol ๐Ÿ™‚ I am already a fan of TT and ur fb page(s),and i just sub’d ur blog as well ๐Ÿ™‚ Thank u so very much for this awesome opportunity,hav a beautiful n blessed week ahead! :)~Trina G. aka Tg Gaut on FB

  4. I subscibe to the TT newsletter and just “liked” you on Facebook! Would love a gallon of their coconut oil!! Great giveaway!!!!

  5. Pingback: Fear of Food, Pop Star’s Fridges and Prohibition. Welcome to Thursday Link Love! | Things My Belly Likes

Leave a Reply

